Through her eyes.

This is my first post. I guess this feeling is called “excitement”. I wish that you could feel it too, it’s awesome.

 Firstly I would like to say that this is the start of something new for me. I’ve made so many plans for this site and for my life and for this year that I even don’t know if I will end with all of them well. But I’m trying to be possivite. I really am trying, because I am not an optimistic person.

 Secondly…It’s all about the photography…and it’s all about your pleasure, your pleasure to come here and run a little through my gallery and see if you like it and maybe came back later and see more of my pictures and send me reviews about it and share it with your friends. Maybe in time we can make something with this “online-relationship”.

 Through my eyes you will see some nice things, I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.

“See you soon” with the next post.

Leave a Reply

