Start.

I guess like everybody else, I had a start in photography. But not a special one with a professional camera and professional  accessories, just with my phone and ocasionally when I had the chance to “steal” one of my friends’s cameras and “play around” with it. But I really had the time of my life because I wished so much to have a camera of my own since 10 years old and I never had the money or never had the “dad support” and so on.

But the time is now! My time is now. That’s why I started this site. To build myself up and do what I want to do. And this will be my baby:

Imagini pentru nikon dslr d3300

So I will go from this to this (like I’d said the last “this” photos are made with one of my friend’s camera).

Leave a Reply

