First set with my third eye.

Finally it’s here. It’s been 3 days since I have my camera and I am so happy.

Last weekend I took my camera and went to the capital, at a blues concert to make the “shower” for my new camera, so I had a grate time. I put some photos in the galleries and there are more to come. Now that I have a camera I will work much more for this blog.

You can see the picture here in the “Point of view” album and also in the “People” album but here is a little preview of them. I hope you’ll like it.

“See ya” soon with the next post. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

