Untold park.

Last week I was really active and I couldn’t wait more to show them.

I went in a park, on the other side of the city and for my shame I’ve never go there but it’s a start for everyting so I took the chance of my free time and for the things I’ve had to do in the Cultural Center from there and I’ve put my feets on walking and realized what great park is it. I was really shocked of the beauty of it and the really accurate naturally of it.

You can find more here: Fall. Enjoy!

“See ya” with the next post. Live the moment and don’t forget to take a picture.

 

One thought on “Untold park.

Leave a Reply

