On her own World.

Even if it was very cold, the sunset was perfect, the sky was awesome and this angel endured the weather and make a really great job by put her emotions into it.

dsc_0355-1

She is my cousin. My faithful model. We didn’t plan this and this is the proof for “Don’t make plans, be spontaneous”. She was there at the right time, she called me at the right sunset. I was ready as always and this is what happened.

I guess I will make a Photo’tell because I feel inspired by her and pictures. And I will make a really intense edit with one of these. So stay tuned!

Find more in People. Let the moment make you take a picture. 😉

4 thoughts on “On her own World.

Leave a Reply

