Weaknesses.

I’ve seen lately that the humans are showing their spirit through animals. So here is a funny story…

One day, last week I guess, sunday morning…after a long night I went to buy some meds and this showed in front of me.

dsc_0749-1

Well she is a godness. I’m melting everytime I’m looking at her. I named her Angie because she purred like a broken engine. I ran with her at home and feed her and of course play with her. Like this with a Christmas spirit:

I couldn”t keep her…too bad for me. But some people are taking care of her and other cats and almost everyday I’m going to see her and feed her.

Oh yeah, in the same day I went in the park and here are some teddys ^_^

I am crazy, I know! But this are the great moments in life so make some for your own. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

