Ioana.

I’ve start some kind of a project. I find girls on my friends list and I ask them if they want to pose for me. Easy I guess. I choose from the finest girls of course and make art. Ha ha it will be fun.

I don’t have a concept, everything comes naturally. Here is the first one. Her name is Ioana, she’s 17 years old and she’s beautiful as you can see. I take these photos in the woods of a park. I’d liked the background, it gave me a hard feeling of lost and can’t be found strong girl and innocent in the same time and she was perfect for this.

I’ve open a new gallery where you can find the future photos of this project and it’s called Ladies.

She was shy because she never did this and it was kind of fun because she laughed over and over again until she gave me what I want it.

 

Enjoy the moments and make a photo, worth it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

