Miss Vivi!

I preset you, my white princess, Livia! Up here is the first set, the first decor, simple and beautiful, right?

I had the pleasure to shoot with her a couple months ago an indoor photoshoot. I had all in mind. The decor, her clothes and of course her attitude.

Well the second one is my favorit! Big blue fairy lights! What could you wish more? Just look… in black and white is pure magic. I mean it fits perfectly. And she has such a good face expresion.

But here come the colored ones…

I thank her very much for the opportunity! I bet the next time will be much better!

Kisses to all of you who read this and support me! See ya in the next post.

Leave a Reply

