Sweet Temptation

Who doesn’t need some temptation?

For some eyes pleasure, I present you, Katia.

 

I don’t know how to call it? Some kind of fashion photoshoot? But an unexpected one, we just played around, found a nice place for her look and BAM the results are really good.

I am a little bit nervous when it comes about clients, but not in a bad way. The challenge is good, really good. It helps you grow!

Because it was nothing planed, I just knew how she was gonna wear, we start to play around and it was really fun. I mean look at these….

 

Really cute! These are not my best pictures, but they look natural and I don’t know I really like them.

And last but not least….the cat! She stood beside us while we shoot until Katia and her charm with this beauty green eyes cat made sparks!

DSC_0236-1

That was all from this photoshoot, I thank you and Katia for your time! If you like what I do follow me on social media, Instagram  and Facebook thank you so much!

Stay creative!! See ya’ with the next post!

Leave a Reply

