His new look and a little advice

Alexander, Ene Alexander aka Grecu.

Well he is like my second male that I like to photograph. P.S. he is my best friend.

He likes how I take pictures of him because I make him more attractive, that’s what he said. Funny, right? Well my guess is that he is more comfortable with me.

This is what I want to talk about in this post. You should make your model or client to feel comfortable. Well if it’s a real model you don’t have to do much but I guess it’s a point for that too. Why I say that? Because as a model if you don’t like the photographer you can easily say that the photoshoot it’s a totally fail.

Anyway let’s go back to my friend, Grecu. Oh by the way his nickname is Grecu because he lived in Greece like 7 years and in romanian, my language, Grecu means Greek. Wierd and fun!

The next round of pictures are dope and of course are the ones that he doesn’t like at all but in my perspective are great, moody and harsh. I will let some lyrics on each one to see my point.

And that was it! Hope you will come back for more! If you want to support me go follow me on social media -> Instagram and Facebook. Thank you so much and see ya’ with the next post! I will let you now with this story telling series.

 

DSC_0081-1
“Close your eyes and begin to relax. Take a deep breath and let it out slowly. Concentrate on your breathing. With each breath you become more relaxed.” – Regression – Dream Theater
DSC_0089-1.
“Imagine a brilliant white light above you…” – Regression – Dream Theater
DSC_0079-1
“Now as I count backward from ten to one, you will fill more peaceful and calm. Ten, nine, eight… “- Regression – Dream Theater
Leave a Reply

